Jarle Holtet

Daglig leder og aut. regnskapsfører

E: jarle@regnskapskontoret.no
T: 625 35 711 / 90 20 00 30

Audhild Lønning

Regnskapsfører

E: audhild@regnskapskontoret.no
T: 40 14 04 37

Randi Halden

Regnskapsfører

E: randi@regnskapskontoret.no
T: 40 14 04 36

Kim Aino Halvorsen

Regnskapsfører

E: kim@regnskapskontoret.no
T: 625 35 711 / 40 14 04 39

Tarjei Solberg

Regnskapsfører ekstrahjelp

E: rk@regnskapskontoret.no
T: 625 35 711

Tone Fredriksberg

Regnskapsfører

E: tone@regnskapskontoret.no
T: 40 14 04 34

Heidi Ilseth

Regnskapsfører

E: heidi@regnskapskontoret.no
T: 40 14 04 38